233 responses

  1. Annu Tandan
    October 10, 2014

    My voting bharat ratan swamivivekanand

  2. nurul amin
    October 10, 2014

    Mahatma phule and his wife both must be awarded bharath ratna ,because mahatma phule first started schools for backward classes,sc and sts,his wife savitri bai phule started first girls school in india at the time when education for girls is taboo in our society,I strongly support for this grat couple

  3. abhishek
    October 25, 2014

    My vote for bharat rattan is honourable swami vivekanand

  4. Load More Comments…

Leave a Reply




Back to top
mobile desktop